05. One of my many afternoons in Dublin.

 

It’s no secret that I love Dublin (Ireland.)
During one of my afternoon walks through Dublin Castle after packing my stomach full of falafels from a local Pakistani restaurant, I happened to wander past these two Czech tourists thumbing through a tour book and taking in the local history.  The guard in the next photo was also keen on having his photo taken.  What a chap, right?  Then the last photo, I’ve always loved dapple grey horses.  I’ve always owned bays, chestnuts, and once a palomino and never a dapple.  They’re beautiful animals.

3647455921_920a3d3641_b

Tourists Dublin Castle Close

 

Dublin, Ireland Guard 2009

Guara Dublin Castle 2009

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

